Wednesday, May 22, 2013

A trailer for One Minute volume 6 by Stuart Pound

A short trailer by the prolific filmmaker Stuart Pound for the screenings of One Minute at the Hong Contemporary 13 on the 24th, 25th, 26th and 27th May 

One Minute Volume 6 trailer made by Michael Szpakowski

A movie trailer made by Michael Szpakowski for One Minute volume 6 which will screen at 
The Hong Kong Contemporary 13 

Monday, May 13, 2013

'One Minute is definitely not to be missed' - Lincolnshire council news

A link to North Lincolnshire council news:

One Minute screenings at 20-21 Visual Arts Centre continue on

Friday 19 July - One Minute volume 3
Saturday 20 July - One Minute volume 4
Friday 11 October - One Minute volume 5
Saturday 12 October - One Minute volume 6

Sunday, May 12, 2013

One Minute Volume 6 screenings in Hong Kong

One Minute Volume 6 will screen at The Hong Kong Contemporary 13, on the 24th , 25th, 26th and 27th May. 
Volume 6 includes work by: Kelvin Brown, The Gluts, Eleni Xintaras, Michael Szpakowski, Paulo Menezes, Leister/Harris, Emily Richardson, Chris Paul Daniels, My Name Is Scot, Lumiere: Sam Renseiw and Son: Philip Sanderson, Alex Pearl, Gordon Dawson, Stuart Moore and Kayla Parker, Michael Woody, Marty St. James, Janine Schneider, Steven Ball, Tina Keane, Katherine Meynell, Gary Peploe, Priya Sundram, Chris Meigh-andrews, Louisa Minkin and Alex Schady, Kerry Baldry, Barbara Rosenthal, Riccardo Iacono, Esther Johnson, Martin Pickles, Ron Diorio, Edwin Rostron, Guy Sherwin, Lynn Loo, Juan Zamora, Helen Judge, Stuart Pound, Nicki Rolls, Rose Butler.

Sunday, May 5, 2013

One Minute volumes 1 and 2 at 20-21 Visual Arts Centre

One Minute volumes 1 and 2 will be screening on Friday 10th and Saturday 11th May 2013 between the hours of 10am - 4pm at 20-21 Visual Arts Centre (presented in partnership with Furtherfield Gallery, London).

Volumes 1 and 2 includes work by:
Steven Ball, Kerry Baldry, Gordon Dawson, Claudia Digangi, Fil Ieropoulos and Lilly Zinan Ding, Catherine Elwes, Andy Fear, Unconscious Films, Leister/Harris, Steve Hawley, Nick Herbert, Riccardo Iacono, Hilary Jack, Marty St. James, Esther Johnson, Nick Jordan, Tina Keane, Deklan Kilfeather,  Lynn Loo, Katherine Meynell,  Louisa Minkin, Claire Morales, Gary Peploe, Martin Pickles, Stuart Pound, Laure Prouvost, Eva Rudlinger, Philip Sanderson, Margie Schnibbe, Erica Scourti, Guy Sherwin, Phillip Warnell, Mark Wigan

For more information:
All six programmes will be screened throughout the year.
still by Eva Rudlinger