Sunday, July 5, 2020

One Minute Volume Ten

One Minute Volume Ten is the latest in the series of one minute programmes I have been compiling and distributing over the last 13 years. (Volume 1 was first screened in 2007 by Steven Ball at Cogcollective, Candid Arts, London). 
This latest programme will world premiere online during the month of August 2020 on Visual Container TV an International Web Channel since 2009. Online 24/7
Included in Volume Ten are the following filmmaker/artists:

Gordon Dawson and Louisa Minkin, Anna Mortimer, Zeljko Vukicevic (Zhel), Eva Rudlinger, Bob Georgeson, Kypros Kyprianou, Katharine Meynell, Kayla Parker and Stuart Moore, Philip Sanderson, Alex Pearl, Gulce Tulcali, Simon Le Ruez, Nick Jordan, Jeremy Gluck and Charlie Kramer, Alessandra Arno, Ruxandra Mitache, Kerry Baldry, Giacomo Infantino and Francesca Ruberto, Yolande Brener & Danielle Imara, Jonathan Onsuwan Johnson, Sam Meech, Sana Ghobbeh, My Name Is Scot, Jacob Cartright, Ellie Kyungram Heo, Paul Tarrago, Martin Pickles, Tony Hill, Michael Szpakowski, Rastko Novakovic, Lynn Loo, Karissa Hahn and Andrew Kim, Stuart Pound, sam renseiw, Caroline Rumley, Sarah Harbridge, Guy Sherwin
Still from Infectionary by Gordon Dawson and Louisa Minkin