Monday, June 26, 2017

Call for One Minutes - One Minute Volume Ten

Call for One Minute artists moving image
For: One Minute Volume Ten
(The tenth in the series of one minute programmes)
Please send by to

Deadline August 29th  2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017


A selection of One Minutes from volumes 1 - 9 curated for [.box] Videoart Project Space (screened in March 2017) will be also be screened on VisualContainerTV
from 26th July to 1st September 2017
Link here

Artists:  Martin Pickles, Alex Pearl, Steven Ball, Gordon Dawson, Michael Szpakowski, Virginia Hilyard,  Lynn Loo, Nick Jordan, Claire Morales, Nicki Rolls, Kerry Baldry, Riccardo Iacono, Eva Rudlinger, Nicolas Herbert, Esther Johnson, Lumiere et Son / Sam Renseiw & Philip Sanderson , Katharine Meynell, Stuart Pound, Kayla Parker and Stuart Moore, John Smith, Anna Mortimer, Daniela Butsch, Guy Sherwin, Louisa Minkin, Grant Petrey, Rose Butler, Marty St. James, Olga Jurgenson, Paul Tarrago , The gluts, Alexander Costello, Emily Richardson, Tony Hill, Chris Paul Daniels, Annabel Dover, Sana Ghobbeh, Paulo B. Menezes.