Saturday, August 4, 2012

One Minute Volume 6

One Minute Volume 6 is the sixth in the series of artists moving image compiled by Kerry Baldry.  There will be a special screening of Volume 6 for the The 10th Hull International Short Film Festival (GLIMMER) in October 2012

One Minute Volume 6 includes work by:

Kelvin Brown, The Gluts, Eleni Xintaras, Michael Szpakowski, Paulo Menezes, Leister/Harris, Emily Richardson, Chris Paul Daniels, My Name Is Scot, Lumiere: Sam Renseiw and Son: Philip Sanderson, Alex Pearl, Gordon Dawson, Stuart Moore and Kayla Parker, Michael Woody, Marty St. James, Janine Schneider, Steven Ball, Tina Keane, Katherine Meynell, Gary Peploe, Priya Sundram,
Chris Meigh-Andrews, Louisa Minkin and Alex Schady, Kerry Baldry, Barbara Rosenthal, Riccardo Iacono, Esther Johnson, Martin Pickles, Ron Diorio, Edwin Rostron, Guy Sherwin, Lynn Loo, Juan Zamora, Helen Judge, Stuart Pound, Nicki Rolls, Rose Butler.

Image: Still from GMNO by The Gluts

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.