Monday, January 21, 2013

One Minute Volumes 3 and 4 at Furtherfield Gallery

Thanks to everyone that came down to Furtherfield Gallery for the launch of One Minute volumes 1 - 6  it was a great turn out despite the weather. This coming weekend 26th and 27th January 2013 are the screenings of One Minute volumes 3 and 4. Free entry

Artists in Volume 3 and 4  include (in no order):

Marty St.James, Tina Keane, Tony Hill,  Laure Prouvost, Louisa Minkin, Martin Pickles, Eva Rudlinger, Emily Richardson, Gordon Dawson, Nick Jordon, Richard Tuohy, Alex Pearl, Hollington & Kyprianou, Kayla Parker and Stuart Moore, Katherine Meynell, Gary Peploe, Rose Butler, Leister/Harris, Kerry Baldry, Stuart Pound, Samantha Clark, Tansy Spinks, Steven Ball, Virginia Hilyard, Dave Griffiths, Mark Wigan, Daniela Butsch, Nynke Deinema, Claire Morales, Nicolas Herbert, Matthew Rowe, Jonathan Moss, Chris Meigh-Andrews, Sam Renseiw and Philip Sanderson, Anahita Razmi, Kate Jessop, Bob Levene, Erica Scourti, Elizabeth Hobbs, Liam Wells, Michael Cousin, Virginia Hilyard, Riccardo Iacono, Fil Ieropoulos, James Snazell,  Simon Payne, Zhel (Zeljko Vukicevic), Nicki Rolls, Michael Szpakowski, David Kefford, Cate Elwes.

Film Poem 1 'Storm' by Tina Keane
Untitled by Stuart Pound

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.