Sunday, May 12, 2013

One Minute Volume 6 screenings in Hong Kong

One Minute Volume 6 will screen at The Hong Kong Contemporary 13, on the 24th , 25th, 26th and 27th May. 
Volume 6 includes work by: Kelvin Brown, The Gluts, Eleni Xintaras, Michael Szpakowski, Paulo Menezes, Leister/Harris, Emily Richardson, Chris Paul Daniels, My Name Is Scot, Lumiere: Sam Renseiw and Son: Philip Sanderson, Alex Pearl, Gordon Dawson, Stuart Moore and Kayla Parker, Michael Woody, Marty St. James, Janine Schneider, Steven Ball, Tina Keane, Katherine Meynell, Gary Peploe, Priya Sundram, Chris Meigh-andrews, Louisa Minkin and Alex Schady, Kerry Baldry, Barbara Rosenthal, Riccardo Iacono, Esther Johnson, Martin Pickles, Ron Diorio, Edwin Rostron, Guy Sherwin, Lynn Loo, Juan Zamora, Helen Judge, Stuart Pound, Nicki Rolls, Rose Butler.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.