Friday, June 28, 2013

One Minute Volume Seven

Just finished compiling One Minute Volume 7 which includes work by : John Smith, Rose Butler, Tony Hill, Steven Ball, Alexander Costello, Leister/Harris, Kayla Parker and Stuart Moore, Louisa Minkin,  Claire Hope, Max Hattler, Guy Sherwin, Steven Woloshen, Lynn Loo, Lumiere and Son, Tansy Spinks, Gary Peploe and Peter Nutley, Eva Rudlinger,  Michael Szpakowski, Zhel (Zeljko Vukicevic) , Matthias Kispert, Stuart Pound, Sellotape Cinema, Alex Pearl, My Name Is Scott, Kerry Baldry, Esther Johnson, Marty St. James,  Nicki Rolls, Katherine Meynell, Chris Paul Daniels, Riccardo Iacono, Edwin Rostron, Martin Pickles, Grant Petrey, Annabel Dover, Kelvin Brown
still from: Gargantuan by John Smith

Still from : Minuet by Steven Woloshen

Still from: Similitudes & Latitudes by Eva Rudlinger

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.