Sunday, June 16, 2013

Screenings continue at 20 - 21 Visual Arts Centre

20-21 Visual Arts Centre continue screenings of The One Minute programmes on Friday 19th and Saturday 20 July. These two programmes will be looped between the hours of 10am and 4pm.

Volumes 3 and 4 include work by:

Marty St.James, Tina Keane, Tony Hill,  Laure Prouvost, Louisa Minkin, Martin Pickles, Eva Rudlinger, Emily Richardson, Gordon Dawson, Nick Jordon, Richard Tuohy, Alex Pearl, Hollington & Kyprianou, Kayla Parker and Stuart Moore, Katherine Meynell, Gary Peploe, Rose Butler, Leister/Harris, Kerry Baldry, Stuart Pound, Samantha Clark, Tansy Spinks, Steven Ball, Virginia Hilyard, Dave Griffiths, Mark Wigan, Daniela Butsch, Nynke Deinema, Claire Morales, Nicolas Herbert, Matthew Rowe, Jonathan Moss, Chris Meigh-Andrews, Sam Renseiw and Philip Sanderson, Anahita Razmi, Kate Jessop, Bob Levene, Erica Scourti, Elizabeth Hobbs, Liam Wells, Michael Cousin, Virginia Hilyard, Riccardo Iacono, Fil Ieropoulos, James Snazell,  Simon Payne, Zhel (Zeljko Vukicevic), Nicki Rolls, Michael Szpakowski, David Kefford, Cate Elwes.

Over Magnetic Island by Steven Ball, One Min. Vol. 3
20-21 Visual Arts Centre is at
Church Square,  Town Centre, Scunthorpe DN15 6TA

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.